Please contact the church at (941) 235-7325 if you have questions. Click here to join any of the groups!

Chillin’ & Grillin’

1st Sunday of Month, 2:00 PM, Deep Creek, Childcare not available. Starts 9/10/17 due to Labor Day Weekend.
Leaders:       Mike Down, mdown62@aol.com;
Melodye Down, mkk58coupons@gmail.com

Join us once a month for family friendly fellowship and fun.  This is a great way to meet other DC3 church families as we grill up dinner.  

 

Equilibrium

(ongoing, you may join at any time)
1st Friday of the month, 6:30 PM, Varied Locations, Childcare not available. Starts 9/1/17.
Leaders:       Cari Hawes, carihosp@hotmail.com; Ryane Magill, rmagill83@gmail.com

Women finding balance.  It isn’t easy with all of life’s demands, but when we offer our careers, family responsibilities, and personal time to God, as an offering of worship, it becomes a beautiful thing.  At Equilibrium, we don’t follow a curriculum, but instead focus on fellowship and building relationships, while supporting other women in this crazy thing we do called life.  

 

Gal Pals

(ongoing, you may join at any time)

Various monthly events, Varied Locations, Childcare not available.
Leaders:       Millie Santiago, milliesantiago@hotmail.com; Camille Giuliano, office@dc3.tv

This is an activity-based life group where we have fun, food, and fellowship while visiting a variety of locations, such as museums, historical sites, movies, plays, concerts, the beach and much, much more. Open to women of all ages.

 

Moms ‘n Tots

(ongoing, you may join at any time)
Every Other Wednesday, 9:30 AM, Varied Locations.  Starts 8/30/17.
Leaders:       Amber Giardullo, acampbell23@gmail.com, Laura Flumerfelt, laurabship@yahoo.com

Join us every other Wednesday for some adult conversation while your kiddos have fun at local parks.

 

Cardio and Strength Building Workouts

(ongoing, you may join at any time)

Class is free. Childcare available for $5/week.

Intermediate Level: Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, 8:30 AM, DC3, Starts 8/28/17.
Leaders:       Sarah Glover, sarahglover@dc3.tv; Heidi Federici, snickers3211@yahoo.comTam Collins, hardpressed@ezriver.com

We get our sweat on, burn some stress away, build our physical being, while sharing our lives, praying for and encouraging one another. We do a variety of workouts to target all muscles.

 

Youth Fishing 4 Christ (Ages 11-15)

Saturdays, DC3 (See schedule for dates.), Childcare not available.
Leader:         Greg Sexton, gregsexton67@yahoo.com

Fishermen from Deep Creek Community Church invite young men between the ages of 11 and 15 who are interested in fishing to join us for a free Saltwater Fishing Clinic conducted on 2 consecutive Saturday mornings. The first Saturday is classroom hands-on instruction in preparation for a half-day fishing trip on the following Saturday. All needed equipment is provided.

 

Divorce Recovery

Fridays, 6:30 PM, DC3, Childcare is available. Starts 8/25/17.
Leader:         Mitzi Brown, mbrown@dc3.tv

DivorceCare is a weekly seminar and support group that will help you heal from the hurt. It’s a warm, caring environment led by people who understand what you are going through. You’ll learn practical information that will help you deal with the challenges of divorce. Best of all, you will gain hope for the future.