DC3 Jewels (Proverbs 31) (ongoing)

Mondays, 6:30 PM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 9/10/18.
Leader:      Rita Cox, robnrita@yahoo.com

The first six-week study is “Finding I AM – How Jesus Fully Satisfies the Cry of Your Heart” (Lysa TerKeurst). What is the deep cry of your heart? The ache in your soul that keeps you up at night? The prayer you keep repeating? Jesus not only cares about this deep, spiritual wrestling, but He also wants to step in and see you through it.

Women After God (ongoing)

Tuesdays, 9:30 AM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 10/2/18.
Leaders:    Joan Pfeiffer, jgpfeiff@outlook.com; Mickey Roy, mroy@teamroy.com

Chip Ingram’s “The Invisible War” examines what every believer needs to know about Satan, demons, and spiritual warfare. This study helps Christians understand what the Bible says about these threats and shows them how they can safeguard themselves and their families through prayer.

Soul Sisters – Bound by the Love of Christ (ongoing)

Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 8/28/18.
Leaders:    Lori Rainer, lrainer@dc3.tv; Sue Coldiron, scoldiron7@gmail.com; M.J. Bellino, mjbellino@gmail.com

“A Woman Who Doesn’t Quit” by Nicki Koziarz. If you are a woman, chances are that you have encountered an obstacle or challenge that has caused you to want to give up. Please don't. Through the story of Ruth, learn five habits to help you become the woman who doesn’t quit. Let's persevere together! This six-week study will be followed by Melissa Spoestra’s “Numbers – Learning Contentment in a Culture of More”.

Thursday Mornings with God (ongoing)

Thursdays,10:00 AM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 8/30/18.
Leaders:    Fay Luepnitz, fluepnitz@gmail.com; Diane Titone, dianeandmark91@gmail.com

“If You Want to Walk on Water, You’ve Got to Get Out of the Boat” (John Ortberg). This study helps you answer Christ’s call to greater faith, power-filled deeds, and a new way of knowing how to discern God’s call, transcend fear, risk faith, manage failure, and trust God. 

www. HIM (Women Walking with Him) (ongoing)

Thursdays, 6:30 PM, Punta Gorda Area, Childcare available at DC3 PG. New study starts 9/13/18.
Leader:      Beckie Halaska, b.halaska@gmail.com

“Psalm 23, The Shepherd With Me” by Jennifer Rothschild. In this 7-session study, gain fresh insight and encouragement from Psalm 23. Explore the depths of God’s compassionate care while debunking the self-reliance myth. Learn how your vulnerability is not a liability because you can trust the Shepherd’s goodness throughout each season of life.

 

Devoted Sisters in Christ (ongoing)

Mondays, 6:30 PM, DC3 North Port, Childcare available. New study starts 8/27/18.
Leaders:    Aleesha Kopczynski, akopczynski@dc3.tv; Lisa Bentley, lisa.bentley@hotmail.com

Spiritual warfare is real. Ladies, are you prepared? Do you want to learn how to effectively and strategically put on God’s armor?  Then please join us as we are led by best-selling author Priscilla Shirer in the study “The Armor of God”.  You won’t want to leave home without it.

 

Whatever He Says, Do It! (ongoing)

Tuesdays, 9:30 AM, DC3 North Port, Childcare available. New study starts 8/28/18.
Leader:       Jane Carroll; mommygram7@yahoo.com

John 2:5. What does Jesus say to you?  How does Jesus say it?  Where does He say it?
And after we hear what Jesus says, when and how do we do it?  Following His Words turns our "water to wine", our ordinary to extraordinary, the natural to the supernatural!

Girlfriends in the Word (ongoing)

Wednesdays, 9:30 AM, North Port Area, Childcare is Full.
Leader:      Natalia Drumm, nataliadrumm@hotmail.com

Journey with us as we study Biblical womanhood. Next topic is “A Woman of Joy”. Call or text Natalia @ (941) 258-7541 for more information.