Women After God

Tuesdays, 9:30 AM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 10/23/18.
Leader:   Mickey Roy, mroy@teamroy.com

Chip Ingram’s “The Invisible War” examines what every believer needs to know about Satan, demons, and spiritual warfare. This study helps Christians understand what the Bible says about these threats and shows them how they can safeguard themselves and their families through prayer.

Soul Sisters – Bound by the Love of Christ (ongoing)

Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, DC3 Punta Gorda, Childcare available. New study starts 10/16/18.
Leaders:    Lori Rainer, lrainer@dc3.tv; Sue Coldiron, scoldiron7@gmail.com; M.J. Bellino, mjbellino@gmail.com

Numbers: Learning Contentment in a Culture of More is a 6-week study comparing our own dissatisfaction with our life circumstances to the grumbling of the Israelites as God leads them out of slavery. By exploring Numbers we can come to identify the reasons for our complaining, learn contentment while being authentic about the difficulties of life, accept short-term hardship in light of the greater good of God's ultimate deliverance, recognize the relationship between complaining and worry, and discover how to realign with God's character and promises.Thursday Mornings with God (ongoing)

www. HIM (Women Walking with Him) (ongoing)

Thursdays, 6:30 PM, Punta Gorda Area, Childcare available at DC3 PG. New study starts 10/16/18.
Leader:      Beckie Halaska, b.halaska@gmail.com

New study to be determined.

Gal Pals (ongoing)

Various monthly events, Varied Locations, Childcare not available.

Leaders:    Millie Santiago, milliesantiago@hotmail.com; Camille Giuliano, office@dc3.tv

This is an activity-based life group where we have fun, food, and fellowship while visiting a variety of locations, such as museums, historical sites, movies, plays, concerts, the beach and much, much more. Open to women of all ages.

 

Moms ‘n Tots (ongoing)

Every Other Wednesday, 9:30 AM, Varied Locations. 
Leaders:    Kristin Henry, kristinhenry.07@gmail.com

Join us every other Wednesday for some adult conversation while your kiddos have fun at local parks.

Equilibrium (ongoing)

1st Friday of the month, 6:30 PM, Varied Locations, Childcare not available.

Leaders:    Cari Hawes, carihosp@hotmail.com; Ryane Magill, rmagill83@gmail.com

Women finding balance.  It isn’t easy with all of life’s demands, but when we offer our careers, raising children, family responsibilities, and personal time to God, as an offering of worship, it becomes a beautiful thing.  At Equilibrium, we don’t follow a curriculum, but instead focus on fellowship and building relationships, while supporting other women in this crazy thing we do called life.  

 

Devoted Sisters in Christ (ongoing)

Mondays, 6:30 PM, DC3 North Port, Childcare available. New study starts 10/29/18.
Leaders:    Aleesha Kopczynski, akopczynski@dc3.tv; Lisa Bentley, lisa.bentley@hotmail.com

New study to be determined.

 

Whatever He Says, Do It! (ongoing)

Tuesdays, 6:30 PM, DC3 North Port, Childcare available.
Leader:       Jane Carroll; mommygram7@yahoo.com

John 2:5. What does Jesus say to you?  How does Jesus say it?  Where does He say it?
And after we hear what Jesus says, when and how do we do it?  Following His Words turns our "water to wine", our ordinary to extraordinary, the natural to the supernatural!

Girlfriends in the Word (ongoing)

Wednesdays, 9:30 AM, North Port Area, Childcare is Full.
Leader:      Natalia Drumm, nataliadrumm@hotmail.com

Journey with us as we study Biblical womanhood. Next topic is “A Woman of Joy”. Call or text Natalia @ (941) 258-7541 for more information.